Plaguing My Mind

Crystal Castles have once again infiltrated that space in my brain called ‘The Land of Hum and Repeat’ with their latest single Plague. It is  everything that attracts me to the C C, (scratch that acronym it sounds shit) to Crystal Castles – the apocalyptic alarm of angels and demons making mellifluous n’ malevolent  love. So yummy. I am squealing with anticipation for their third album, due to be released this year. I saw Crystal Castles at BDO 2011, however Alice made of Glass had broken her foot. Hopefully, when I go to the States this year, they will tour with their new album.

Leave a Reply

